EXILE mobile Exile Mobile EXILE mobile EXILE mobile EXILE mobile

2nd solo album
(3-in-1 set of 12-inch analog records)
will be released on 6/28 (Wed.)!!

The analog disc of EXILE ATSUSHI's second solo album "Music" will be released on the same day!
All together there are 15 songs in this album which begins with the hit song "MELROSE ~Aisanai Yakusoku~". The theme song "Aoi Ryu" of Fuji TV's "Iryu 4~Team Medical Dragon~", the song "Soredemo, Ikiteyuku" ATSUSHI performed with Japanese famous pianist Nobuyuki Tsujii with the idea of expressing sympathy to victims and the masterpiece "Zange" he performed with Joe Hisaishi who is a master in creating film music are included in this album.
In addition, the "impressive" cover version of the songs created in EXILE Chapter 1, "fallin'" and "The Impossible Is Real ~My Lucky Star~" he performed with Syunsuke Kiyokiba are included as bonus tracks in the first press limited edition.

All the 20 songs are recorded in three discs! It is a full version which is packed in a deluxe 3-layer box and worthy of adding to your permanent collection!

Photos of the analog record

Release Date

June 28, 2017

Track Details

2 Colorful Love
3 MELROSE ~Aisanai Yakusoku~
4 Real Valentine

1 Michishirube
2 Soredemo, Ikiteyuku / EXILE ATSUSHI & Nobuyuki Tsujii
3 Zange / EXILE ATSUSHI & Joe Hisaishi
4 LA LA ~Kodokuna Yoruni~

1 Aoi Ryu
2 Interlude
3 Furusato

1 Kiramekino Uta
2 Akatombo
3 Aisansan
4 ALIVE feat. m-flo

1 Choo Choo TRAIN
2 Eternal...
3 Sunadokei

1 fallin' / EXILE ATSUSHI & Syunsuke Kiyokiba
2 The Impossible Is Real ~My Lucky Star~ / EXILE ATSUSHI & Syunsuke Kiyokiba

Product No.





4,860 yen (tax included)