EXILE mobile Exile Mobile EXILE mobile EXILE mobile EXILE mobile

That man will visit
Tokyo, Osaka, Niigata, Sapporo and Sendai
in February and March 2018!!!

Toshio Matsumoto's One-Man Show
"MATSU BOCCHI 05" -RECORD-

A special day has been announced!!!
In addition to the popular Chef Toshio Night,
there is also a Dance Night and a special project.

In a town not far away from heaven, there is an old jazz bar.
In this bar run by an eccentric man, there are records that document lives of various people and you can enjoy these records by playing them on a jukebox.

What kind of life record will be played tonight?


Promo Video Unveiled!!

The goods will be sold from 12:00 on 2/3 (Sat.)
at EXILE TRIBE STATION TOKYO, OSAKA & ONLINE SHOP!!
MATSU BOCCHI 05
GOODS


Notice about the shows


Toshio Matsumoto's One-Man Show "MATSU BOCCHI 05" -RECORD-

■Theaters & Performance Schedule
*Auditorium will open 30 minutes before each show starts.
*Pre-school children are not admitted.

【Tokyo Show】
Performance Schedule: February 2, 2018 (Fri.) ~ February 12, 2018 (Mon. & Holiday)
Theater: Shinagawa Prince Hotel Club eX

February 2 (Fri.) 19:00 ★
February 3 (Sat.) 13:00 / 18:00 ★
February 4 (Sun.) 13:00
February 5 (Mon.) 19:00 ★
February 6 (Tue.) No Performances
February 7 (Wed.) 14:00
February 8 (Thu.) 14:00
February 9 (Fri.) 19:00 ★
February 10 (Sat.) 13:00 / 18:00 ★
February 11 (Sun.) 13:00 / 18:00 ★
February 12 (Mon. & Holiday) 13:00

【Osaka Show】
Performance Schedule: February 15, 2018 (Thu.) ~ February 18, 2018 (Sun.)
Theater: Osaka Business Park Enkei Hall

February 15 (Thu.) 19:00★
February 16 (Fri.) 14:00 / 19:00★
February 17 (Sat.) 13:00 / 17:00★
February 18 (Sun.) 13:00 / 17:00

【Niigata Show】
Performance Schedule: March 3, 2018 (Sat.)
Theater: RYUTOPIA Niigata City Performing Arts Center

March 3 (Sat.) 18:00 ★★

【Sapporo Show】
Performance Schedule: March 9, 2018 (Fri.) & March 10, 2018 (Sat.)
Theater: Doshin Hall

March 9 (Fri.) 19:00★
March 10 (Sat.) 13:00★ / 18:00★

【Sendai Show】
Performance Schedule: March 17, 2018 (Sat.)
Theater: Sendai Denryoku Hall

March 17 (Sat.) 18:00 ★★

★Chef Toshio Night
★Saturday Dance Night
★Special Party (Please look forward to the day of the show♪)

*Please refrain from making inquiries about the performance content.

■Ticket Price
◇Tokyo Show, Osaka Show and Sendai Show: 8,000 yen (tax included)
◇Niigata Show: S seat 8,000 yen (tax included) / A seat 7,000 yen (tax included)
◇Sapporo Show: 7,300 yen (tax included)
*All seats reserved

■General Release Date
Tokyo Show & Osaka Show: December 2, 2017 (Sat.) 10:00 ~
Sapporo Show: January 11, 2018 (Thu.) 10:00 ~
Niigata Show & Sendai Show: January 13, 2018 (Sat.) 10:00 ~

■Original & Lead actor
Toshio Matsumoto

■Director
Koji Tokuo

■Cast
Toshio Matsumoto

■Production
Fuji Television Network, inc. / Nelke Planning / LDH JAPAN Inc.

■Organizers
Tokyo Show & Osaka Show: Fuji Television Network, inc. / Nelke Planning / LDH JAPAN Inc.
Niigata Show: KYODO HOKURIKU
Sapporo Show: Hokkaido Cultural Broadcasting Co., Ltd. / Doubles
Sendai Show: Sendai Television Incorporated

■Performance Inquiries
Nelke Planning 03-3715-5624 (Weekdays 11:00 ~ 18:00)

■Ticket Inquiries
Tokyo show: SUNRISE PROMOTION TOKYO
0570-00-3337 (Everyday 10:00 ~ 18:00)

Osaka show: KYODO INFORMATION
0570-200-888 (Everyday 10:00 ~ 18:00)

Niigata show: KYODO HOKURIKU Ticket Center
025-245-5100

Sapporo show: TICKET INFORMATION
011-622-9999 (Weekdays 10:30 ~ 18:00)

Sendai show: Sendai Television Incorporated Operations Department
022-268-2174(Weekdays 9:30 ~ 17:30)